Pandemic and vaccine news: late April, 2021

As India is dealing with an enormous surge of coronavirus cases and deaths, some involving a “triple variant” (third-generation mutation), here are some of the top developments.

A very well written essay, with plenty of links and videos: “18 Reasons I Won’t Be Getting a Covid Vaccine”

https://www.deconstructingconventional.com/post/18-reason-i-won-t-be-getting-a-covid-vaccine

  • 1: VACCINE MAKERS ARE IMMUNE FROM LIABILITY
  • 2: THE CHECKERED PAST OF THE VACCINE COMPANIES
  • 3: THE UGLY HISTORY OF ATTEMPTS TO MAKE CORONAVIRUS VACCINES
  • 4: THE “DATA GAPS” SUBMITTED TO THE FDA BY THE VACCINE MAKERS
  • 5: NO ACCESS TO THE RAW DATA FROM THE TRIALS
  • 6: NO LONG-TERM SAFETY TESTING
  • 7: NO INFORMED CONSENT
  • 8: UNDER-REPORTING OF ADVERSE REACTIONS AND DEATH
  • 9: THE VACCINES DO NOT STOP TRANSMISSION OR INFECTION
  • 10: PEOPLE ARE CATCHING COVID AFTER BEING FULLY VACCINATED
  • 11: THE OVERALL DEATH RATE FROM COVID
  • 12: THE BLOATED COVID DEATH NUMBERS
  • 13: FAUCI AND SIX OTHERS AT NIAID OWN PATENTS IN THE MODERNA VACCINE
  • 14: FAUCI IS ON THE HOT SEAT FOR ILLEGAL GAIN-OF-FUNCTION RESEARCH
  • 15: THE VIRUS CONTINUES TO MUTATE
  • 16: CENSORSHIP…AND THE COMPLETE ABSENCE OF SCIENTIFIC DEBATE
  • 17: THE WORLD’S LEADING VACCINOLOGIST IS SOUNDING THE ALARM…
  • 18: I ALREADY HAD COVID

Gynecologic and obstetric consequences of the vaccine are being minimized: “Unvaccinated Women Report Miscarriages After Interactions with Vaccinated People”

https://montanadailygazette.com/2021/04/16/unvaccinated-women-report-miscarriages-after-interactions-with-vaccinated-people/

“French drug assessment center demands removal of all four widely used COVID vaccines”

https://www.lifesitenews.com/news/french-drug-assessment-center-demands-removal-of-all-four-widely-used-covid-vaccines

This means Alzheimer’s disease and mad cow disease as potential consequences of the “vaccines”. “COVID-19 RNA Based Vaccines and the Risk of Prion Disease”

https://scivisionpub.com/pdfs/covid19-rna-based-vaccines-and-the-risk-of-prion-disease-1503.pdf

The Chinese dissidents whose blogs my wife follows believe that Xi and the CCP are unleashing a new wave of bioweapon viruses currently; that they have the goal of killing a large number of non-Chinese; that they are indifferent to the costs of a pandemic to their own people. These bloggers believe, further, that Putin is far more alarmed about China than he is about America, and presumably he believes that only Trump has the strength to stop China, not Biden.

Mrs. Surak says that Xi and the CCP must be stopped before they kill a large fraction of the human race. It looks like Peter Navarro and Steve Bannon and Dr. Li-Meng Yan have been right all along.

5 thoughts on “Pandemic and vaccine news: late April, 2021

  1. Thank you very much Surak.

    I’ve fought a battle with the nursing home that my wife is in, prior to her surgery … this Thursday. Last week, they came into her room, ready to give her the “jab”. We’ve had many talks about this, and we both decided not to be vaccinated. She called me, and asked me what she should do. I asked to talk to the nurse, who was still in the room

    Our conversation was not pleasant, to say the least. She was angry, saying that I was endangering staff, patients, and doctors, with my “strange attitude”. I replied by telling her that I love my wife, and I’ve never stopped investigating these vaccines. They are dangerous, and our lives are our own. We will not be subjected to an experimental drug treatment that does not stop the patient from being infected with the disease.

    Our conversation ended in an impasse. Since then, I’ve had several talks with staff and administration, at the home. I implied that they cannot force the issue, because there would be consequences to that … unpleasant ones. Since they decided I was talking about a lawsuit, I allowed them to go on with that belief.

    The sooner this surgery is over, the better.

    I’ve since emailed your blogpost to the administration, and invited them to discuss it with me.

    As for my wife, she was at a weak point, and in very great pain in the knee that is to be replaced. She was in no condition to debate with “professionals”. That’s why I’m here, after all!

    Liked by 2 people

    1. Good man. Here is my speech to the staff and administrators:

      “We are here to get knee replacement surgery for my wife – not gene therapy, or psychotherapy, or a face lift, or anything else – just knee replacement surgery. That is the only treatment we are consenting to. You have treated patients for the last year without the so-called vaccine without hesitation. We ask you to extend the same courtesy to us that you did to those former patients. If you are unwilling to do so, please let us know now so we can find a more accommodating healthcare provider. If you are willing to do so, then I expect this to be the end of the subject of “vaccines”.”

      Mike drop.

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Well said!

        Note that I have already made arrangements with another facility, where she will go after her time in hospital. I may memorize your speech, to recite, if it is needed. However, I don’t think that it will be …

        Like

  2. Great advice Mr. Surak.Bravo Zulu Mr. Ritter and thank God you were there to stop them. I am praying that your wife has the surgery she needs and that it is successful.May the Lord bless us all.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment